top of page



Toronto is Canada’s largest city and a world leader in such areas as business, finance, technology, entertainment and culture. Its large population of immigrants from all over the globe has also made Toronto one of the most multicultural cities in the world. The Greater Toronto Area, usually called the GTA is home to over 6 million people. Toronto attracts investment due to the size of their economy, their projected future prosperity, cost of living and quality of life.



Scarborough has been a popular destination for new immigrants in Canada. As a result, it is one of the most diverse and multicultural areas in the GTA, being home to various religious groups and places of worship. It includes a number of natural landmarks, including the Toronto Zoo, Rouge Park and the Scarborough Bluffs.


York Region

York Region is the fastest growing large municipality in Ontario, Canada and is a thriving and diverse community. It has a collection of nine diverse and unique cities and towns and is a top destination in the GTA and Canada for business, innovation, and talent.


North York

North York is a name for the area north of Toronto that includes a wide range of neighborhoods including The Bridle Path, Hogg's Hollow, Lawrence Park, York Mills, Willowdale, Bayview Village and Jane and Finch.


Peel Region

The Peel Region is a regional municipality in the GTA. It consists of three municipalities to the west and northwest of the city of Toronto: the cities of Mississauga and Brampton, and the town of Caledon, each of which spans its full east-west width.


Durham Region

Durham Region is a regional municipality in the GTA located east of Toronto and York Region. The city of Pickering, town of Ajax and the township of Uxbridge are part of the Toronto Census Metropolitan Area, while the communities of Oshawa, Whitby, and Clarington comprise the Oshawa Census Metropolitan Area.

Buying north york
bottom of page